Wayne Center for the Arts

MON-THURS: 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
FRIDAY: CLOSED/EVENTS ONLY
SATURDAY: 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
SUNDAY: CLOSED

Visit

Events

May 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018Thursday, May 10, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018
11:00 am2:00 pm
Studio A & Studio B

Friday, May 11, 2018
7:00 pm10:00 pm
Wayne Center for the Arts

Tuesday, May 15, 2018
10:00 am2:00 pm

Wednesday, May 16, 2018
3:30 pm4:30 pm

Thursday, May 17, 2018
5:00 pm6:30 pm

Monday, May 21, 2018
9:00 am12:00 pm

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
1:00 pm2:00 pm

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
10:30 am11:30 am

Saturday, May 26, 20185:30 pmSaturday, June 23, 20186:30 pm

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
2:00 pm3:00 pm

Thursday, May 31, 2018
12:30 pm1:30 pm