Wayne Center for the Arts

MONDAY-THURSDAY: 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
FRIDAY: CLOSED, Open for Events only
SATURDAY: 9:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
November 22nd – 25th : CLOSED for Thanksgiving


Board of Trustees

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

  • Vikki Briggs


  • Thomas Boreman

    Vice President

  • Rachel Relle


  • Bridget Dix


  • Ron Holtman

    Past President

  • Cheryl Shapiro

    Emeritus Trustee

  • Rick Fox
  • Luke Palmer
  • Tricia Pycraft
  • Shane Scarbrough
  • Emily Mariola
  • Melanie Garica