Share This

Staff

brushes

 

 

Executive Director

Josh Coy

josh@wayneartscenter.org

x203

Biography

 

General Manager

Lynn JonesLynn Jones

lynn@wayneartscenter.org

x204

Biography

 

Wayne Center Ballet, Artistic Director

Mia Klinger Updated

Mia Klinger

mia@wayneartscenter.org

Biography

 

Dance Program Manager

Kimberly Payne

Kimberly Payne

kimberly@wayneartscenter.org

x202

Biography 

 

Theatre Program Coordinator

katie zarecki head shot

Katie Zarecki

katie@wayneartscenter.org

x218

Biography

 

Pottery/Ceramics Program Coordinator

adam mcvicker croppedAdam McVicker

adamm@wayneartscenter.org

x208

Biography

 

Visual Arts Program Coordinator

Jacob NelsonJake Nelson

jake@wayneartscenter.org

x205

Biography

 

Receptionists

JoanJoan Reed

joan@wayneartscenter.org

x201

 

 

Sue Herman

sue@wayneartscenter.org

x201

 

 

Operations Assistant

zaraZara Deardorff

zara@wayneartscenter.org

x201

Biography

 

Maintenance & Custodian

NoImageAvailable

 

 

 

 

 

Visual Arts Faculty

Miriam DanielsMiriam Daniel

Visual Arts & Outreach Coordinator

miriam@wayneartscenter.org

Biography

 

 

 

emily negro picEmily Negro

emily@wayneartscenter.org

Biography

 

 

Sharon Tomassetti

sharon@wayneartscenter.org

Biography

 

 

Pottery/Ceramics Education Department Teaching Faculty  x208

beth negroBeth Negro

beth@wayneartscenter.org

 

 

 

carli moorefieldCarli Moorefield

carli@wayneartscenter.org

 

 

Theatre Education Department Teaching Faculty  x218

NoImageAvailableRyan Zarecki

ryan@wayneartscenter.org

 

 

 

Dance Department Teaching Faculty  x217

Bios for all dance teaching faculty

Kimberly Payne – Program Manager

Lauren Stenroos – Ballet

Erich Yetter – Ballet

Katie Zarecki – Young Dancer Musical Theatre, Tap & Ballet

 

Other WCA Instructors

MacKenzie Haiss – Jewelry

Rob VanNatta – Visual Arts

 

Box Office                                 tickets@wayneartscenter.org                   x203

General Information              frontdesk@wayneartscenter.org              x201