Share This

Staff

brushes

Executive Director

Josh Coy

x206

josh@wayneartscenter.org

Biography

 

General Manager

Lynn Jones

x204

lynn@wayneartscenter.org

Biography

Dance Program Coordinator

Kimberly Payne

Kimberly Payne

kimberly@wayneartscenter.org

x202

Biography 

Ceramics Program Coordinator

adam mcvicker croppedAdam McVicker

adamm@wayneartscenter.org

x208

Biography

Visual Arts Program Coordinator

Jacob NelsonJake Nelson

jake@wayneartscenter.org

x205

Biography

Theatre Program Coordinator

katie zarecki head shot

Katie Zarecki

katie@wayneartscenter.org

x218

Biography

Operations Assistant

zaraZara Deardorff

zara@wayneartscenter.org

x201

Biography

Receptionists

Jennifer Dilyard

jennifer@wayneartscenter.org

x201

 

Sue Herman

sue@wayneartscenter.org

x201

 

JoanJoan Reed

joan@wayneartscenter.org

x201

 

Maintenance & Custodian

Darion Stanford

x204

 

 

Visual Arts Teaching Faculty

Sharon Tomassetti x202

Community Engagement & Special Events

sharon@wayneartscenter.org

Biography

carli moorefield

Carli Moorefield

Ceramics

carli@wayneartscenter.org

 

beth negro

Beth Negro

Ceramics

beth@wayneartscenter.org

 

emily negro picEmily Negro

emily@wayneartscenter.org

Biography

 

Theatre Education Department Teaching Faculty  x218

Ryan Zarecki

Theatre Arts

ryan@wayneartscenter.org

 

zaraZara Deardorff  x201

Theatre Arts

zara@wayneartscenter.org

Biography

 

Wayne Center Ballet, Artistic Director

Mia Klinger Updated

Mia Klinger

mia@wayneartscenter.org

Biography

 

Dance Department Teaching Faculty  x217

Bios for all dance teaching faculty

Niklas & Yvonne Manz – Ballroom

x217

Biography

 

Carson Sandiford – Ballet, Partnering

X217

Biography

 

Lauren Stenroos – Ballet, Pilates, Contemporary

x217

Biography

 

Katherine Tackett – Ballet

X217

Biography

 

Erich Yetter – Ballet

X217

Biography

 

Katie Zarecki – Musical Theatre, Children’s Ballet, Tap

katie@wayneartscenter.org x218

Biography

 

Other WCA Instructors

Rob VanNatta – Watercolor Painting
Robin Beth Schaer – Writing
Donna Nye – Knitting
Kathy Odenkirk MA- Music & Expressive Arts Therapy

 

Box Office                                 tickets@wayneartscenter.org                   x203

General Information              frontdesk@wayneartscenter.org              x201